Skinn Introduces BLO&GO on eVine!

INTRODUCING…
BLO & GO BY SKINN!
 
JOIN DIMITRI JAMES OF SKINN COSMETICS THIS SATURDAY NIGHT ON EVINE (FORMERLY SHOPNBC & SHOPHQ)…
AIR TIMES: (CHECK YOUR CABLE GUIDE FOR EVINE LIVE CHANNEL)
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 12TH
*3 HOUR SHOW STARTING…
10 pm ET
9 pm CT
7 pm PT
BLO & GO BY SKINN is the hands free way to get a professional blow out at home. Using the pressure grip lock system, attach BLO & GO BY SKINN to your mirror, insert almost any blow dryer and start blowing and styling. It is like having an extra hand holding your blow dryer, allowing you two free hands to brush and style. (Blow dryer not included).
_DSF1379copy
Advertisements