Blo&Go by Skinn to air on eVine…

Watch the amazing Dimitri James of Skinn Cosmetics this Friday/Sat when he sells all of his wonderful products including BLO&GO BY SKINN

Check local listings to find eVine on your television…

Saturday, 2/20 @ 12:00 am ET

Friday, 2/19 @ 11:00 pm CT

Friday, 2/19 @ 9:00 pm PT

Order now at link below…

http://www.evine.com/Product/310-818

BnG_8-11-15.003

Skinn Introduces BLO&GO on eVine!

INTRODUCING…
BLO & GO BY SKINN!
 
JOIN DIMITRI JAMES OF SKINN COSMETICS THIS SATURDAY NIGHT ON EVINE (FORMERLY SHOPNBC & SHOPHQ)…
AIR TIMES: (CHECK YOUR CABLE GUIDE FOR EVINE LIVE CHANNEL)
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 12TH
*3 HOUR SHOW STARTING…
10 pm ET
9 pm CT
7 pm PT
BLO & GO BY SKINN is the hands free way to get a professional blow out at home. Using the pressure grip lock system, attach BLO & GO BY SKINN to your mirror, insert almost any blow dryer and start blowing and styling. It is like having an extra hand holding your blow dryer, allowing you two free hands to brush and style. (Blow dryer not included).
_DSF1379copy