Blo&Go by Skinn to air on eVine…

Watch the amazing Dimitri James of Skinn Cosmetics this Friday/Sat when he sells all of his wonderful products including BLO&GO BY SKINN

Check local listings to find eVine on your television…

Saturday, 2/20 @ 12:00 am ET

Friday, 2/19 @ 11:00 pm CT

Friday, 2/19 @ 9:00 pm PT

Order now at link below…

http://www.evine.com/Product/310-818

BnG_8-11-15.003

Advertisements